Story #27

Thanks for the movie date last night. Want to hang out tonight?

2 hours later

Hey I just found out this cool new band is playing at Mercury tonight @ 8pm. Wanna go?

πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘…πŸ’¦

So is that a yes? [Insert cool emoticon that makes sense here.]


Sure. After 🎢 then πŸ”πŸŸ & πŸ†πŸ‘…πŸ’¦

Okay…sounds great! The only thing is, I’m allergic to eggplants. I’m guessing the other thing means getting ice cream & going swimming? Do you have a pool?

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Should I bring a swim suit for theΒ  🏊? LOL. I’m not really good at this emoticon stuff.

Emojis*😠

Okay…so are we still on for a late night ice cream run and swimming after the local concert?

😣 Do I need 2 spell it out 4 u?!😈

Please do. I don’t usually date younger men so I’m a little confused about this whole EMOJIS thing.

*sends dick pic* πŸ†

Please delete my number. You obviously don’t care about my health. Oh and gross.

I’ve been drinking with friends tonight so this is the best I could come up with while a little intoxicated. I read over this TEN TIMES so there shouldn’t be any mistakes. I hate emojis, btw. I only use them ironically. SO THERE.

Leave a Reply

